You are here

Cluster University of Jammu - [CLU], Srinagar

The Cluster University of Jammu is a state university, which laid its foundation in 2016. The MHRD approved the university to function as a university. The university has its location in J&K, Jammu, and Kashmir. The University Grants Commission recognized the Cluster University of Jammu. There are five constituent colleges under its university.

The Cluster University of Jammu offers thirty-two courses across multidisciplinary fields. The Cluster University of Jammu offers courses only full-time. For instance, the university offers courses in bachelor’s, master’s, and doctorate courses. Hence, several schools are offering different courses. Specifically

Social Science
Liberal Arts
Engineering and Computer Technology
Teacher Education

Read more